(803) 560-0150 sales@bebacks.com Located In Beautiful Lake Wylie, South Carolina

Increase Sales With Automotive Retargeting Powered By Google!

We provide an automated follow-up solution that will drive buyers back to you!

"Dealers that use retargeting outperform their competitors by an estimated 50 sales per year." - GOOGLE AUTOMOTIVE STUDY
Bebacks-flow-chart
retargeting-auto-dealer
Simply clicking a retargeting ad drives the customer back to your website, giving you an unfair advantage over the competition, and another shot at earning the customer's business.
RETARGETING ADDS DEALERSHIP CREDIBILITY.
"In the independent world, we have to pretty much convince the consumers’ of our credibility. It’s very important that when customers see our ads, they think to themselves, ‘That’s a big dealer, that’s a reputable dealer and they’re going to treat me right."- Car Biz
Gain An Unfair Advantage!
Bebacks gives you an unfair advantage over the competition with the most effective ads in the industry. Ads will be an exact match of your website, and include your logo, contact information, and inventory.
beback-retargeting-ad

Retargeting Is Proven To Work!
Sure, you can spend another $10k on advertising to increase sales this month, or you could try a proven technology. Retargeting is proven to increase the effectiveness of your current advertisements and deliver more sales.
YOUR DEALERSHIP'S ADS WILL BE EVERYWHERE!
retargeting-auto-dealers
Still have questions? Call a Google Retargeting Pro Now! 803-560-0150
Headshot_img1
Sean | sean@bebacks.com
google-analytics-certified
Headshot_img6
Jen | jen@bebacks.com
google-analytics-certified
Headshot_img8
Chris | chris@bebacks.com
google-analytics-certified
Headshot_img4
Amy | amy@bebacks.com
google-analytics-certified
Headshot_img7
jeff | jeff@bebacks.com
google-analytics-certified
Headshot_img5
Barb | barb@bebacks.com
google-analytics-certified
Bebacks is compatible with all website providers and we've listed just a few.
Logos5
BeBacks will take less than 60 seconds of your time.
No code to install, we integrate with your Google analytics account.
What do dealers think of retargeting?

  Retargeting gives you a 2nd, 3rd, and 4th shot at winning a customer’s business – what’s not to love?!

BEACH TOYOTA


We include weekly reporting, as well as analytics integration, so you'll always know how we're performing.